Ryan Harris Group

Roanoke Valley area

.ryan@ryanharrisgroup.com

Your Hometown Insurance Agency Celebrating Our 20th Year Of Service!

A Team of Insurance Experts Working for You in the Roanoke Valley of Virginia

We’re ready to cover just about any asset. Call us at 540-375-9078!

About Our Agency

As a locally owned and operated insurance agency in Roanoke, VA and surrounding areas, Ryan Harris Group offers quality insurance products for individuals and businesses. In order to bring you the best results, we combine our strong insurance background and product knowledge to manage and plan for all types of risk.

Ryan Harris
Ryan Harris

Our trusted insurance professionals are here to help you through every step of the insurance process. We strive to get to know each of our clients on a personal basis so we can design a personal or commercial insurance policy that best fits your needs. When you rely on Ryan Harris Group, our friendly staff will work with you on a one-on-one basis to develop not only the perfect policy, but a lasting relationship. Reach out to our team today to experience the exceptional service and attention to detail that you can only find when you work with an independent insurance agency.

Mission Statement

Our mission is to train, motivate, and inspire team members to advise our clients to help protect what matters most through insurance and financial solutions. We are there for our clients during their hardest times. We conduct business in an ethical manner, operate as a team, and treat everyone with respect.

Vision Statement

We want to be the first choice for insurance and financial solutions where individuals and businesses go to help protect what matters most in their lives today and tomorrow.

Core Values

N

Excellent customer service

N

Build strong client relationships

N

Give back to our communities

N

Work as a team while respecting one another

N

Personal accountability

N

Create an enjoyable work environment

N

Do the right thing

N

Act with honesty, integrity, and a sense of ethics

N

Add value to differentiate ourselves

N

Demonstrate utmost professionalism in everything

Meet Our Team

Get to know our team of experienced insurance agents!

Roanoke Valley VA Office:

Ryan Harris, Agency Owner

Phone: 540-375-9078
Email: ryan@ryanharrisgroup.com

Ryan Harris - Owner
Ryan Harris
Rob Agee
Rob Agee

Rob Agee Associate Agent

540-375-9078
rob@ryanharrisgroup.com

Jennifer Jones
Jenni Jones

Jenni Jones Commercial Services Specialist

540-375-9078
jenni@ryanharrisgroup.com

Christine Laughorne
Christine Laughorne

Christine Laughorne Associate Agent

540-375-9078
christine@ryanharrisgroup.com

Debbie Mitchell
Debbie Mitchell

Debbie Mitchell Associate Agent

540-375-9078
debbie@ryanharrisgroup.com

Wendy Nelson
Wendy Nelson

Wendy Nelson Associate Agent

540-375-9078
wendy@ryanharrisgroup.com

Maria Stamus
Maria Stamus

Maria Stamus Associate Agent

540-375-9078
maria@ryanharrisgroup.com

Carolyn Tomlin
Carolyn Tomlin

Carolyn Tomlin Associate Agent

540-375-9078
carolyn@ryanharrisgroup.com

Susan White
Susan White

Susan White Associate Agent

540-375-9078
susan@ryanharrisgroup.com

Rocky Mount VA Office:

Jennifer Bennett
Jennifer Bennett

Jennifer Bennett Commercial Services & Associate Agent

540-483-5648
jennifer@ryanharrisgroup.com

Janie Hutchens
Janie Hutchens

Janie HutchensAssociate Agent

540-483-5648
janie@ryanharrisgroup.com

Valery Strickland
Valery Strickland

Valery StricklandAssociate Agent

540-483-5648
valery@ryanharrisgroup.com

In business since 1999, Ryan Harris Group is an independent insurance agency serving the Roanoke Valley area. We are also licensed in North Carolina, South Carolina, Maryland, and Pennsylvania. For personal and business insurance solutions you can trust, rely on Ryan Harris Group.

Our offices are open Monday through Friday during regular business hours, and we are available by appointment on Saturdays as well. Contact one of our friendly agents and request a quote today!

ryan@ryanharrisgroup.com